Samsung Health Sync

Hello,

I’ve been using SweatCoin for almost a year now. I love the app and enjoy the crowdfunding option. I am a loyal Samsung user and therefore use Samsung Health as my fitness tracker. I have downloaded google fit so that I can earn SweatCoin for my indoor steps; however, google fit does not sync with Samsung Health. I recently purchased the Samsung Active 2 Watch and really enjoy it, except for the fact that I still have to keep my phone in my pocket so that I can continue to earn Sweatcoin.

Have you considered allowing Samsung Health the ability to sync with SweatCoin? Sync with Samsung will allow me to delete google fit so freeing up space in my phone, and I would be able to leave my phone at home when I run. I would even pay SweatCoin every month for the option Sync with Samsung Health.

Also, I am a teacher; allowing the Samsung Health app on the active 2 watch to sync with Sweatcoin will allow me to keep my phone safely tucked away in my bag while earning for all of my at work steps!!

Thank you for your consideration.:slightly_smiling_face:

I totally agree with you, I have the Galaxy watch and Samsung health app running on it, and it’s gps or stepcounter is just as accurate as Apple’s overpriced and not too good looking squared gen 1, gen 2, gen 3, gen 48… I sincerely hope that sweatcoin haven’t, by some kind of stupid deal/ contract ended up under their corporate greed!
I have sent a msg to Samsung asking kindly if they can come to some sort of agreement and/or proof that their products are just as reliable and on certain things alot better, that being said, that statement probably goes both ways… Than again one the marathon offers include a Samsung 75" tv - so why only. Apple watch???