Sweatcoin Giveaway! 🤑 1000 Coins!

Hey Sweatcoiners!

We’re super excited to announce another sweatcoin giveaway! :moneybag:

Now, more than ever, we all need to try and stay as healthy and active as possible, whatever way we can!

In this giveaway, 1k sweatcoins are up for grabs.

We’re asking you: How have you been keeping active recently?

:1st_place_medal: 1st place - wins 500 sweatcoins
:2nd_place_medal: 2nd place - wins 250 sweatcoins
:3rd_place_medal: 3rd/4th place - win 125 sweatcoins

We’ll announce the winners on Monday the 23rd - so get posting!

Stay safe everyone, and Happy Sweatcoining!

I keep active by - going to The gym walking the dog and walking around a huge building site 1.7 miles to work and 1.7 miles from work. Average around 30k steps a day. Exhausting most days but hey sweatcoins ain’t free ;).

I work as a patient transporter at my local hospital. My job is to move patients from the beginning at the time of their admission, to exams or procedures within the hospital, to their discharge. I even transport the deceased to the morgue. On a busy eight hour shift I can get up to 13000 - 16000 steps in.

I start the day by walking my dog for 2 miles, go to work delivery driver so in and out of the van all day, go for a walk during my lunch break and usually go for a walk after work. In January i set my self a challenge to max out 20 sweatcoins a day and that meant walking approx 11 outdoor miles a day, i completed it but was quite hard work as some days had to walk for 7 or 8 miles after work in all weathers, loving the app seems to be converting correctly at the moment :+1:

I don’t think I walked regularly before SweatCoin. Now, even at rest times, I walk a bit, even briefly. It was very little at first, maybe 1000 steps, maybe 1 km, but now at least 5000 steps or 5 km, sometimes 10 km, I even made regular walks for 15 km, 20 km, 25 km. Fortunately, I met SweatCoin and brought life to my life.